(405) 528-7515 or (800) 324-6651

Oklahoma Municipal League

Champions for Effective Local Government

OML Staff Directory

Carolyn Stager
Executive Director

Sue Ann Nicely
General Counsel

Missy Dean
Director, Intergovernmental Relations and Membership Services

Kelly Danner
Inquiry and Special Programs Liaison

Cathy Pulver

Staff Accountant

April Bradbury

Administrative Assistant 

Lara Sardi

Operations and Procedures Administrator

Ginny Wilson
Meetings and Publications Administrator

Sarah Lingenfelter
Administrative Services Coordinator

Nancee Morris

Communications Coordinator

Jamie Smith
Membership Services Representative

Susan Conway 

Membership Services Assistant 

Christy Christoffersen

Web and Social Media Manager